Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here
CCIM Iowa Membership Directory
Allshouse, Darrin darrin.allshouse@fblfinancial.com darrin.allshouse@fblfinancial.com 515-225-5400
Anderson, CCIM, Dane Real Estate Research Corporation (RERC) danderson@rerc.com 515-555-5555
Angstman, Jim Coldwell Banker Hedges Realty jimangstman@cbhrealty.com (319) 540-1800
Banks, Justin Justin Banks jjbanks10@gmail.com 515-803-6567
Barnes, Rachel Lepic Kroeger, REALTORS Rachel@icrealestate.com 319-321-5108
Bass, Jennifer CENTURY 21 Prolink jenniferlbass@hotmail.com 605-540-0451
Belcher, David Belcher & Long Corporation bbelcher@mchsi.com 515-225-7847
Belt, Scott Heartland Properties Inc. scottbelt@heartlandproperties.com (712) 388-2452
Benda, Jim Lockard Realty Co. jim@jimbenda.com (319) 277-8000
Berg, Jan CBRE/Hubbell Commercial jan.berg@cbre-hubbell.com 515-221-6680
Bettendorf, Robert The Bettendorf Company rjb-1@cigroup.com 5152731025
Bogenrief, SIOR, CCIM, MBA, Chris NAI United chris@naiunited.com 712-204-6261
Boggess, Richard Birkenholtz Realty dickbre@iowatelecom.net 641-521-3378
Bohr, Jeff Aegon USA Realty Advisors, LLC JBOHR@AEGONUSA.COM 319 (355-2664)
Brady, Tyler Costar Group tbrady@costar.com 515-418-1478
Braunger, CCIM, Beau NAI United Management beau@naiunited.com 712-224-2727
Brown, Peter Peter Brown Commercial Real Estate pbrown@peterbrowncommercialrealestate.com 515-277-1265
Brown, Julie Sue Clark Real Estate Services julie@sueclarkrealestate.com 515-321-3812
Brown, Mary N/A maryshebrown@gmail.com (712) 330-7175
Buethe, Brian Grimes Chamber & Economic Development brianb@grimesiowa.com 515-986-5770
Bullock, Heath JLL heath.bullock@am.jll.com 515-218-7019
Butler, Tom N/A tomwbutler@hotmail.com N/A
Capp, Krista Hubbell Realty Co krista@hubbellrealty.com 515-280-2039
Carver, Michael NAIOptimum mcarver@naioptimum.com 515-238-8766
Clark, Susan Sue Clark Real Estate Services sue@sueclarkrealestate.com 515-222-3191
Clark, Brian Ryan Companies US, Inc. brian.clark@ryancompanies.com (515)412-5512
Connelly, Nathan United Commercial nconnelly@unitedcommercialrealestate.com 712-224-2727
Conway, Jason Opus Development Company, L.L.C. jason.conway@opus-group.com 952-656-4829
Cooper, CCIM, Jennifer Bankers Trust Company jcooper@bankerstrust.com 515-245-2401
Cord, Vanessa CoStar Group vcord@costar.com 5154140983
Cortright, Kevan Lockard Realty kevcort@aol.com 319-277-8000
Cox, Arthur University of Northern Iowa arthur.cox@uni.edu N/A
Cunningham, Michael Buyers Realty, Inc. sites2find@yahoo.com 515-277-4000
Curry, CCIM, Arlene C21 Prolink arlene@c21prolink.com 7123894114
Daniels, Jeffrey Buyers Realty Group wendymckinney@yahoo.com 319-337-9573
Davenport, David N/A daved@davenportco.com (712) 277-2002
DePhillips, Niki Kum & Go, L.C. niki.dephillips@kumandgo.com 515-490-1869
DeWaay, Tom CBRE tom.dewaay@cbre-hubbell.com 515-991-1072
Dingel, Tyler CBRE/Hubbell Commercial tyler.dingel@cbre-hubbell.com 515-221-6662
Doerrfeld, Elizabeth Doerrfeld Properties LLC elizabeth@dpropertiesllc.com (515) 278-4339
Dorr, Sarah LCS sarah.tenley@gmail.com 515.875.4798
Edberg, Jeff Lepic-Kroeger, Realtors jeff@icrealestate.com (319) 351-8811
Eilers, Curt Primo Terra Realty ceilers@ccim.net N/A
Erickson, CCIM, Brian Knapp Properties Inc. berickson@knappproperties.com 515-202-5035
Esker, Michael Coldwell Banker Hedges Realty mikeesker@cbhrealty.com 319-929-0600
Espiritu, Sarah Century 21 Prolink Sarah@C21ProLink.com (712) 224-2300
Facto, Victoria Bankers Trust Company vfacto@bankerstrust.com 515-245-2888
Fang, Richard Windmill Hill, LLC rfang@windmillhilllc.com (847) 879-0939
Ferguson, Darin Ferguson Commercial Real Estate darin@fergusoncres.com 515-440-0400
Fettketner, Jamie Lockard Construction jamie@lockardonline.com 319-277-8000
Fick, CCIM, Ryan Mel Foster Co. Inc. rjfick@melfosterco.com (563)823-2274
Fluegge, Becky Bankers Trust Company rfluegge@bankerstrust.com 515-245-2449
Fox, Cy CBRE/Hubbell Commercial cy.fox@cbre-hubbell.com 515-221-6643
Frandson, Ted Frandson, Knapp & Assoc. ted@frandsonandassociates.com 515-247-0040
Gamble, CCIM, Kyle CBRE | Hubbell Commercial kyle.gamble@cbre-hubbell.com 515-280-2019
Gellerman, David Lockard Commercial dgellerman@thehawkeyegroup.com (563) 344-4295
Gibbs, Linda CBRE Private Capital Group linda.gibbs@cbre-hubbell.com 515-440-2900
Gilgen, Bert Sulentic-Fischels Commercial Group bert@sulenticfischels.com 319-234-5000
Gilkes, Seth Lockard Companies sgilkes@lockardonline.com 319-277-8000
Greenfield, Theresa Colby Management Company theresa@colbyinterests.com (515) 274-3411
Grubb, Eric Stanbrough Realty eric@stanbroughrealty.com 515-334-3345
Hansen, David Signature Real Estate Services, Inc. dave@signatureres.com 515-309-4580
Hanson, Joel Bankers Trust jhanson@bankerstrust.com 515-248-1344
Harman, Siobhan Kum & Go sgh@kumandgo.com (515)457-6345
Hawthorne, Kyle Sulentic Fischels Commercial Group kyle@kylehawthorne.com 319-415-0505
Helling, Dale CorAmerica Capital dhelling@coramerica.com 515-512-4864
High, Darryl High Development Corp. darrylh@highdevelopment.com 319-363-3900
Hodges, Andy Signature Commercial Real Estate ahodges@signatureres.com 515-221-9990
Hokel, Barbara HOKEL Commercial barbhokel@msn.com (515) 418-6868
Holland, Robert NAI Iowa Realty Commercial rnholland@ccim.net (319) 378-6750
Holtz, Tami Wentwood Capital Advisors, LP tholtz@wentwood.com 512-637-9297
Houser, Bradford Skogman realty brad@bradhouser.com 319-631-2482
Howes, Stephen Howes & Jefferies Realtors steve.howes@howesandjefferies.com 563-242-3265
Hughes, F. Joe SouthGate Companies jhughes@southgateco.com 319.325.8113
Hunziker, Dean Hunziker & Associates dean.hunziker@hunziker.com 515 233 4450
Hurd, Richard Hurd Real Estate richie.hurd@hurdrealty.com 515-778-1009
Jacobs, Ryan Aegon USA Realty Advisors rjacobs@aegonusa.com 319 355-2289
Jacobs, Thomas CBRE tjjacobsdm@gmail.com 515-418-8776
Jaques, Peter N/A jaques.peter@gmail.com N/A
Jenkins, Chris CBRE/Valuation&Advisory Svcs chris.jenkins@cbre.com 515-273-3390
Jennings, Jack Lockard Companies jackj@lockardonline.com 319-277-8000
Jensen, Ryan CBRE Commercial ryan.jensen@cbre-hubbell.com 515-280-2067
Jerkovich, John Heartland Properties, Inc. jhj@heartlandproperties.com 712-325-0445
Kaiser, James S. Heartland Properties, Inc. james.kaiser55@gmail.com (712) 388-2230
Knapp, Thomas Blue Marble Services, LLC tomknapp@qwest.net 515-247-0040
Kusy, William F. Iowa Commercial Mortgage bill@iowacm.com (515) 974-4277
Laird, Douglas Skogman Comm @ Penthouse DLaird@skogman.com 3192475000
Langpaul, CCIM, Roger 360 Real Estate Services, Inc. roger@360brokers.com 515-778-8717
Leith, Zachary Bankers Trust zleith@bankerstrust.com 402-408-1882
Little, Dave Buyers Realty, Inc. dlittle@buyersrealtyinc.com 515-277-4000
Lodge, David Guaranty Bank & Trust Co. lodge.dave@yahoo.com 319-286-6225
Long, Brad KW Commercial Real Estate blong@kwdsm.com 515-490-9592
Lossner, Justin R&R Realty Group lossner.justin@rrequity.com 515-371-0846
Lydon, Robert Buyers Realty, Inc. rselect50322@yahoo.com 515-277-4000
Lynch, Gregory Ames City Assessor glynch@city.ames.ia.us 515-239-5375
Macri III, CCIM, Michael Ferguson Commercial Real Estate mike@fergusoncres.com 515-309-0910
Manternach, Russ Commercial Appraisers of Iowa manternach@caiowa.com 515-288-6800
Masters, Josh CBRE Hubbell Commercial josh.masters@cbre-hubbell.com 515-783-4174
Mathes, CCIM, Richard Home Realty Group dickmathes@dickmathes.com 641-423-4663
Matthews, Clark Kum & Go clark.matthews@kumandgo.com 515-457-6162
Miehe Jr., CCIM, Fred Sulentic-Fischels Commercial Group fred@mattandfred.com 319-234-5000
Miehe, CCIM, Matt Sulentic Fischels Commercial Group matt@mattandfred.com (319) 269-6222
Millang, Todd CB Richard Ellis Hubbell Commercial todd.millang@cbre-hubbell.com 515-221-6677
Miller, Randy Mid-West America Commercial Realty randymmiller@gmail.com (319) 330-5973
Miller, Mark Craig Pioneer Hi-Bred International, Inc mark.miller@pioneer.com 515-270-4378
Miller, CCIM, Kate Draper and Kramer k.miller@dkres.com 515-282-5505
Minard, Michael Mel Foster Co mminard@melfosterco.com N/A
Morrow, CCIM, Teresa Blank & McCune, The Real Estate Company tmcommercial@southslope.net 319-530-6235
Mottinger, Chris Mottinger Real Estate Group chris@mottingergroup.com 319-624-6027
Mumm Jr., N. Kurt NAI Ruhl & Ruhl Commercial kmumm@ruhlcommercial.com (515) 309-1178
Nadarevic, Ajdin CBRE Hubbell Commercial ajdin.nadarevic@cbre-hubbell.com (515) 221-6684
Nelsen, Gene Nelsen Appraisal Associates, Inc. gene@nelsenappraisal.com 515-276-0021
Nevins, Nancy J. West Realty, Inc. TheLandLady1@live.com (515) 681-0000
Nordstrom, Thomas Retired tnordstr@gmail.com 319-270-3641
Novack, Mark AEGON USA Realty Advisors Inc mnovack@aegonusa.com 319-558-5483
Olson, Scott Skogman Commercial at the Penthouse scott@scotteolson.com 319-247-5000
Olson, Keith NAI Ruhl & Ruhl Commercial Company kolson@ruhlcommercial.com (515) 226-8014
Patterson, CCIM, Mark Polk County Assessor's Office mpatterson@ccim.net 515-286-3148
Pfeil, Susan A. Athene Asset Management spfeil@athenelp.com (515) 342-8958
Pitts, Marcus Jones Lang LaSalle marcus.pitts@am.jll.com 515-556-4727
Riggs, Jr., Kenneth P. Real Estate Research Corporation riggs@rerc.com (312) 587-1900
Rigler, John Wells Fargo SBA Lending john.rigler@wellsfargo.com (515) 245-3357
Rosteck, CCIM, Brian Skogman Commercial Group brianrosteck@skogman.com 319.350.8450
Salem, CCIM, Richard Salem Real Estate dick@salemrealestate.biz 712-224-4100
Salmon, Marcus Wells Fargo SBA marc.w.salmon@wellsfargo.com (515) 245-3091
Schefter, Thomas AEGON USA Realty Advisors, Inc. tschefte@aegonusa.com 319-369-2294
Scott, Steven NAI Optimum sscott@naioptimum.com (515) 778-7268
Seamans, Joshua Gibbs Lamb Drown Commercial Real Estate Advisors jseamans@gldcommercial.com 319-731-3400
Seiser, Robin S Management Group, Inc. robins@cigroup.com 515-273-1010
Shaffer, Blaine AEGON USA Realty Advisors, Inc. bshaffer@aegonusa.com 319-355-5227
Shaffer, CCIM, Michael Skogman Commercial mjshaffer@ccim.net 319-360-6118
Sharpe, Timothy J. CB Richard Ellis Hubbell Commercial tim.sharpe@cbre.com (515) 440-2902
Siedenburg, Douglas The Siedenburg Group dougs@siedenburg.com 515-223-6222
Smart, Mark Smart Management smartmgt@gmail.com 515-224-0511
Smith, Robert Lockard Development, Inc. rsmith@lockardonline.com 319-277-8000
Smith, Zane Zane Smith Commercial zanesmith@cigroup.com 515-226-1212
Soener, Roger FBL Financial Group roger.soener@fblfinancial.com 515-225-4663
Spence, CCIM, Jeffrey CBRE Hubbell Commercial jeff.spence@cbre-hubbell.com (515) 221-6636
Stafford, Christopher NAI Optimum cstafford@naioptimum.com 515-554-0999
Stanbrough, Jeff Stanbrough Realty Company, LLC jeff@stanbroughrealty.com 515-334-3345
Stevens, Joanne M. NAI Iowa Realty Commercial joannestevens@iowarealty.com (319) 363-2337
Stevens, Michele Central Bank mstevens@centralbankonline.com (515)661-5095
Stewart, Clarke Stewart & Associates, Inc. clarke@stewartassociatesinc.com 515-225-1090
Tansey, Jim Lockard Commercial jtansey@thehawkeyegroup.com 563-344-4295
Taylor, Michael Lockard MJT1825@AOL.COM 319-239-3659
Tessau, Angie Tessau Realty angie@tessaurealty.com 515-707-6889
Thomason, Chris NAI Optimum christhomason@yahoo.com (515) 778-8188
Tower, Darryl N/A dqtower@aol.com N/A
Vance, CCIM, David Alpha One Commercial Real Estate alphaone@netins.net 515-964-9411
Vander Linden, Brad The Linden Company brad.vander.linden@gmail.com 515-689-0423
Viggers, John NAI Optimum jviggers@naioptimum.com 515-309-4002
Weaver, Al Skogman Commercial Group aweaver@ccim.net 319-363-8286
Weitenhagen, CCIM, Dean Fleetwood Commercial Real Estate Services dean@fleetwoodcres.com 515-224-8761
Wetzel, Craig Keller Williams Commercial craigwetzel@kw.com 515-707-7400
White, Anne AEGON USA Realty Advisors, Inc. awhite@aegonusa.com 319-369-2043
Whitehead, Dustin Lockard Companies dustinw@lockardonline.com 319-277-8000
Williams, Jacquie Iowa CCIM Chapter Administrator iowachapter@ccim.net 763-291-7508
Williams, Jacquie Iowa CCIM Chapter jacquie.m.williams@gmail.com 763-291-7508
Wilson, CCIM, David Lockard Development, Inc. dwilson@lockardonline.com (319) 277-8000
Wittig, William Elite First Realty of Iowa City bill@billwittig.com (319) 631-6100
Woehler, Joel Principal Real Estate Investors Woehler.Joel@principal.com 515-248-0518
Wolf, Abe Buyers Realty, Inc. abewolf55@yahoo.com 515-277-4000
Wolf, Harry Buyers Realty hwolf@ccim.net 515-707-5377
Wolf, Daniel Buyers Realty, Inc dwolf@buyersrealtyinc.com (515) 277-4000
Wolnerman, Michael Pharmco Properties, LLC cbmag@aol.com 515-778-3867
Wright, Bill CBRE|Hubbell Commercial bill.wright@cbre-hubbell.com 515-221-6672