Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here

Board of Directors

OFFICERS:

President
Chris Bogenrief, CCIM
chris@naiunited.com

President Elect
Justin Lossner, CCIM
Justin.Lossner@am.jll.com

Vice President
Beau Braunger, CCIM
beau@naiunited.com

Secretary / Treasurer
John Rigler, CCIM
John.Rigler@wellsfargo.com

Chapter Administrator
Jacquie Williams
iowachapter@ccim.net
7
63-291-7508

Past President
Brian Rosteck, CCIM
brianrosteck@skogman.com

Directors:

Arlene Curry, CCIM
arlene@c21prolink.com

Jenny Leonard
jleonard@bankerstrust.com

Mike Shaffer, CCIM
mjshaffer1@skogman.com

Angie Tesseau, CCIM
angie@tessaurealty.com

 

2017 Committee Roster:

Membership:

Jenny Leonard (Chair)

Beau Braunger, CCIM

Angie Tessau, CCIM

Jeni Cooper, CCIM

Education:

Mark Patterson, CCIM (IA CE Classes)

Barb Hokel, CCIM (CI Institute Classes)

Theresa Greenfield

Scholarship:

Gene Nelsen, CCIM (Chair)

Dustin Whitehead, CCIM

Tom Nordstrom, CCIM

Designation Promotion:

Dustin Whitehead, CCIM (Chair)

Candidate Guidance:

Brian Rosteck, CCIM (Chair)

Arlene Curry, CCIM

Stacy Hatch, CCIM

Jennifer Rose Bass, CCIM

Social Events:

Beau Braunger, CCIM (Chair)

Ajdin Nadarevic

Website & Social Media:

Jacquie Williams

Sponsorship:

Justin Lossner, CCIM (Chair)

Legislative Committee:

Mark Patterson, CCIM

Past President’s Council:

Mark Patterson, CCIM

Iowa Commercial Real Estate Expo:

Justin Lossner, CCIM (IA CCIM)

Levi Franzen (ICREA)

National Liaison:

Dave Wilson, CCIM